It’s a private family affair, apparently.

“The media is already trying to spin this as evidence that Governor Palin is a hypocrite,” said James C. Dobson, the founder of Focus on the Family. “But all it really means is that she and her family are human.”

“It’s a challenge, and I just think we have to deal with it,” said Katon Dawson, the Republican chairman of South Carolina. “But it’s just not going to hurt her. This is a family problem that people have.”

And so is infidelity but that didn’t stop you from getting into Bill and Hillary’s marriage, or John Edwards’? Our privacy and our families are not your concern it would seem when it comes to gay marriage, gay kids, gay adoption, sex education, choice and reproduction, as well as birth control.

It’s nice to see we are all on the same page now. Privacy is GOOD. Choice is GOOD. Keeping this sort of thing between the people that are involved GOOD.

Welcome to America, land of the free and home of the brave.

Now, get out of my bedroom, get out of my doctor’s office, get out of my relationships, get out of my pharmacy and get out of my uterus.

Promise?

Yeah. I’m not holding my breath.

Thank you.

(Obama is appalled by this message and did not approve I am sure.)

2 thoughts on “It’s a private family affair, apparently.

  1. Well said!!!! I think I got in trouble because I wrote a poem about Sarah Palin’s woman parts on my blog. But it was symbolic, see?

Leave a Reply

