In my experience…

I was diagnosed with ADD way back in 1972 or so. Eventually, my parents tried Ritalin. The whole story is something I can’t really tell right now, but someday I will.

I am posting this video in hopes that kids on meds, and parents who have been suckered in will think it through again…and get the kids off the drugs. I am not saying that a minority of children need help and maybe medication – but we have an epidemic of overperscription and medical control of normal children…

Before you medicate your kids, or allow a school to force you to – please watch this video!

One thought on “In my experience…

Leave a Reply

