The Friday Feed – I like to watch update…

Ok it's the Friday Feed for the vidheads. Though I will try to keep the focus on things 'green' there are a few things I will pass on because they are important to net-culture and freedom that makes the I Like To Watch feed possible. Also – the updates will happen on Friday from now on.

I hope you out there are enjoying what I'm passing on. I am open to suggestions! If you see something out there worth sharing – involving sustainability, green business, environmental campaigns or educational pieces, pass them on! Also if you know any cool video producers doing great green work let me know!

Enjoy the weekend!

CZJ

One thought on “The Friday Feed – I like to watch update…

  1. Pingback: what does ggg mean

Leave a Reply

